Yes - The Yes Album [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.98

The Yes Album is a seminal progressive rock album by the British band Yes, released in 1971. Featuring the iconic lineup of Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Bill Bruford, and Tony Kaye, this album showcases the band's virtuosic musicianship and intricate compositions. Tracks like "Yours Is No Disgrace" and "Starship Trooper" highlight Yes's signature blend of complex arrangements and melodic hooks. With its lush instrumentation and ethereal vocals, The Yes Album is a must-have for fans of progressive rock and classic 70s music.
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type