Tool - Opiate Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Gaping Lotus
2. Sweat
3. Hush
4. Part Of Me
5. Cold And Ugly
6. Jerk-Off
7. Opiate
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type