Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - Greatest Hits [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.98

    Brand New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.
    All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.
    Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2.

    Please note that not all...

    More info

Brand New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2.Please note that not all audio CDs are shrink-wrapped fom the factory.Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - Greatest Hits [CD] is a timeless collection of classic rock hits from the iconic American band. Featuring legendary tracks such as \\'Free Fallin',\\' \\'American Girl,\\' and \\'I Won't Back Down,\\' this compilation showcases the band's signature sound and enduring influence on the music industry. With a mix of heartfelt lyrics and infectious melodies, this album is a must-have for any music lover looking to experience the best of Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers' illustrious career.1. American Girl2. Breakdown3. Anything Thats Rock N Roll4. Listen To Her Heart5. I Need To Know6. Refugee7. Dont Do Me Like That8. Even The Losers9. Here Comes My Girl10. The Waiting11. You Got Lucky12. Dont Come Around Here No More13. I Wont Back Down - Tom Petty14. Runnin Down A Dream - Tom Petty15. Free Fallin - Tom Petty16. Learning To Fly17. Into The Great Wide Open18. Mary Janes Last Dance19. Something In The Air
  • Product Type: AUDIO CD
  • Barcode: 8811096427
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type