Tom Jones - Greatest Hits Rediscovered

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Kiss (feat Art of Noise)
2. Delilah
3. Mama Told Me Not To Come (feat Stereophonics)
4. Detroit City
5. What Good Am I?
6. Green Green Grass Of Home
7. Its Not Unusual
8. Thunderball
9. Sex Bomb (feat Mousse T)
10. Whats New Pussycat
11. If I Only Knew
12. Ill Never Fall In Love Again
13. Daughter Of Darkness
14. Burning Down The House (feat The Cardigans)
Disc 2
1. Resurrection Shuffle
2. Burning Hell
3. Without Love
4. Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings
5. Shes A Lady
6. Give a Little Love
7. Stoned in Love (feat Chicane)
8. Full Monty Medley w-Robbie Williams
9. Baby Its Cold Outside (feat Cerys Matthews)
10. Didnt It Rain
11. Itll Be Me with Jools Holland
12. Help Yourself
13. I (Who Have Nothing)
14. With These Hands
15. Bama Lama Bama Loo
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type