The Rascals - Original Album Series [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.48

    The Rascals - Original Album Series [CD] offers a collection of timeless hits from the influential 1960s rock band. Featuring the soulful vocals of frontman Felix Cavaliere and the dynamic guitar work of Gene Cornish, this box set includes five of their...

    More info

The Rascals - Original Album Series [CD] offers a collection of timeless hits from the influential 1960s rock band. Featuring the soulful vocals of frontman Felix Cavaliere and the dynamic guitar work of Gene Cornish, this box set includes five of their classic albums. From the groovy sounds of "Groovin'" to the energetic vibes of "Good Lovin'," this compilation showcases the band's signature blend of rock, soul, and R&B. Perfect for fans of vintage rock music, this album series is a must-have addition to any music lover's collection.
Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Slow Down - The Young Rascals

  2. Baby Lets Wait - The Young Rascals

  3. Just a Little - The Young Rascals

  4. I Believe - The Young Rascals

  5. Do You Feel It - The Young Rascals

  6. Good Lovin - The Young Rascals

  7. Like a Rolling Stone - The Young Rascals

  8. Mustang Sally - The Young Rascals

  9. I Aint Gonna Eat My Heart Out Anymore - The Young Rascals

  10. In the Midnight Hour - The Young Rascals

Disc 2

  1. What Is the Reason - The Young Rascals

  2. Since I Fell for You - The Young Rascals

  3. (Ive Been) Lonely Too Long - The Young Rascals

  4. No Love to Give - The Young Rascals

  5. Mickeys Monkey-Turn On Your Love Light - The Young Rascals

  6. Come On Up - The Young Rascals

  7. Too Many Fish in the Sea - The Young Rascals

  8. More - The Young Rascals

  9. Nineteen Fifty Six - The Young Rascals

  10. Love Is a Beautiful Thing - The Young Rascals

  11. Land of a Thousand Dances - The Young Rascals

Disc 3

  1. A Girl Like You - The Young Rascals

  2. Find Somebody - The Young Rascals

  3. Im So Happy Now - The Young Rascals

  4. Sueno - The Young Rascals

  5. How Can I Be Sure - The Young Rascals

  6. Groovin - The Young Rascals

  7. If You Knew - The Young Rascals

  8. I Dont Love You Anymore - The Young Rascals

  9. You Better Run - The Young Rascals

  10. A Place in the Sun - The Young Rascals

  11. Its Love - The Young Rascals

Disc 4

  1. Intro: Easy Rollin - The Rascals

  2. Rainy Day - The Rascals

  3. Please Love Me - The Rascals

  4. Sound Effect - The Rascals

  5. Its Wonderful - The Rascals

  6. Im Gonna Love You - The Rascals

  7. Dave and Eddie - The Rascals

  8. My Hawaii - The Rascals

  9. My World - The Rascals

  10. Silly Girl - The Rascals

  11. Singin the Blues Too Long - The Rascals

  12. Bells - The Rascals

  13. Sattva - The Rascals

  14. Finale: Once Upon a Dream - The Rascals

Disc 5

  1. America the Beautiful - The Rascals

  2. Me and My Friends - The Rascals

  3. Any Dancell Do - The Rascals

  4. Look Around - The Rascals

  5. A Ray of Hope - The Rascals

  6. Island of Love - The Rascals

  7. Of Course - The Rascals

  8. Love Was So Easy to Give - The Rascals

  9. People Got to Be Free - The Rascals

  10. Baby Im Blue - The Rascals

  11. Heaven - The Rascals

  12. Adrians Birthday - The Rascals

  13. Boom - The Rascals

  14. Cute - The Rascals

  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 81227983482
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type