The Everly Brothers - The Very Best of The Everly Br [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.48

    The Everly Brothers - The Very Best of The Everly Brothers CD showcases the iconic duo's timeless blend of country, rock, and pop. Featuring hits such as "Wake Up Little Susie" and "All I Have to Do Is Dream," this compilation captures...

    More info

The Everly Brothers - The Very Best of The Everly Brothers CD showcases the iconic duo's timeless blend of country, rock, and pop. Featuring hits such as "Wake Up Little Susie" and "All I Have to Do Is Dream," this compilation captures the essence of their harmonious sound. With a tracklist carefully curated to showcase their most beloved songs, this album is a must-have for fans of classic 1950s and 1960s music. Experience the magic of The Everly Brothers with this definitive collection of their greatest hits.
Track Listing

1. Bye Bye Love

2. Wake Up Little Susie

3. Love Hurts (2006 Remastered Version)

4. Walk Right Back (2006 Remastered Version)

5. Cathys Clown (Single Version) (2006 Remastered Version)

6. All I Have To Do Is Dream

7. Bird Dog

8. Devoted To You

9. Problems

10. Til I Kissed You

11. Let It Be Me

12. When Will I Be Loved

13. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) (Single Version) (2006 Remastered Version)

14. Lucille (Single Version) (2006 Remastered Version)

15. Like Strangers

16. Sleepless Nights (2006 Remastered Version)

17. Ebony Eyes (Single Version) (2006 Remastered Version)

18. Temptation (Single Version) (2006 Remastered Version)

19. Muskrat (Single Version) (2006 Remastered Version)

20. Crying In The Rain (Single Version) (2006 Remastered Version)

21. No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile (Remastered Version)

22. (So It Was..So It Is) So It Will Always Be [Remastered Version]

23. Thats Old Fashioned (Thats The Way Love Should Be) (Single Version) (2006 Remastered Version)

24. The Ferris Wheel (Remastered Version)

25. Gone, Gone, Gone (Single Version) (2006 Remastered Version)

26. The Price Of Love (Single Version) (2006 Remastered Version)

27. Love Is Strange (Remastered Version)

28. Man With Money (Single Version) (2006 Remastered Version)

29. Bowling Green (Single Version) (2006 Remastered Version)

30. Love Of The Common People (Single Version) (2006 Remastered Version)

31. Stick With Me Baby

  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 825646321957
  • Release Date: March 24, 2014
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type