The Cars - Greatest Hits Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Just What I Needed
2. Since Youre Gone
3. You Might Think
4. Good Times Roll
5. Touch and Go
6. Drive
7. Tonight She Comes
8. My Best Friends Girl
9. Heartbeat City
10. Lets Go
11. Im Not The One
12. Magic
13. Shake It Up
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type