The Band - The Last Waltz Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.


Track List:
Disc 1
1. Theme From The Last Waltz (Concert Version)
2. Up On Cripple Creek (Concert Version)
3. The Shape Im In (Concert Version)
4. It Makes No Difference (Concert Version)
5. Who Do You Love (feat. Ronnie Hawkins) [Concert Version]
6. Life Is A Carnival (Concert Version)
7. Such A Night (feat. Dr. John) [Concert Version]
8. The Weight (Concert Version)
9. Down South In New Orleans (feat. Bobby Charles) [Concert Version]
10. This Wheels On Fire (Concert Version)
11. Mystery Train (feat. Paul Butterfield) [Concert Version]
12. Caldonia (feat. Muddy Waters) [Concert Version]
13. Mannish Boy (feat. Muddy Waters) [Concert Version]
14. Stagefright (Concert Version)
Disc 2
1. Rag Mama Rag (Concert Version)
2. All Our Past Times (Concert Version)
3. Further On Up The Road (feat. Eric Clapton) [Concert Version]
4. Ophelia (Concert Version)
5. Helpless (feat. Neil Young) [Concert Version]
6. Four Strong Winds (Concert Version)
7. Coyote (feat. Joni Mitchell) [Concert Version]
8. Shadows And Light (Concert Version)
9. Furry Sings The Blues (Concert Version)
10. Acadian Driftwood (Concert Version)
11. Dry Your Eyes (feat. Neil Diamond) [Concert Version]
12. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show (Concert Version)
13. Tura Lura Lural (Thats An Irish Lullaby) [feat. Van Morrison] [Concert Version]
14. Caravan (feat. Van Morrison) [Concert Version]
Disc 3
1. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down (Concert Version)
2. The Genetic Method-Chest Fever (Soundtrack Version)
3. Baby Let Me Follow You Down (feat. Bob Dylan) [Concert Version]
4. Hazel (Concert Version)
5. I Dont Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) [feat. Bob Dylan] [Concert Version]
6. Forever Young (feat. Bob Dylan) [Concert Version]
7. Baby Let Me Follow You Down (Reprise) [feat. Bob Dylan] [Concert Version]
8. I Shall Be Released (Finale) [Concert Version][Ensemble]
9. Jam #1 (Concert Version)
10. Jam #2 (Concert Version)
11. Dont Do It (Concert Version)
12. Greensleeves (Soundtrack Version)
Disc 4
1. The Last Waltz Suite: The Well
2. The Last Waltz Suite: Evangeline (feat. Emmylou Harris)
3. The Last Waltz Suite: Out Of The Blue
4. The Last Waltz Suite: The Weight (feat. The Staples)
5. The Last Waltz Suite: The Last Waltz Refrain
6. The Last Waltz Suite: Theme From The Last Waltz (feat. Orchestra)
7. King Harvest (Rehearsal Version)
8. Tura Lura Lural (Concert Rehearsal Version)
9. Caravan (Concert Rehearsal Version)
10. Such A Night (Concert Rehearsal Version)
11. Rag Mama Rag (Rehearsal Version)
12. Mad Waltz (Sketch track for The Well) (Studio Version)
13. The Last Waltz Refrain (Instrumental)
14. The Last Waltz Theme (Sketch)

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type