Take That - The Circus [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.98

    Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.
    All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.
    Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2.

    Please note that not...

    More info

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2.Please note that not all audio CDs are shrink-wrapped fom the factory.The long awaited follow-up to the nine times platinum Beautiful World album from Take That has been revealed as The Circus and will be released on December 1st through Polydor Records. The band will also release a new single Greatest Day the week prior to this on November 24th. \r\rThe album will also be released as a deluxe hard back edition with a special 48 page booklet with exclusive behind the scenes photos from the recording of the album. \r\rTake That\u2019s last album Beautiful World sold more than two and half million copies in the UK, making it their most successful record to date. Since reclaiming their place as Britain\u2019s best loved band Take That have won a string of prestigious awards including an Ivor Novello for single Shine with Mark Owen on lead vocals, and three Brit Awards: Best Single (2007) for Patience, Best Single (2008) for Shine and Best Live Act (2008). Their last two tours sold just short of a million tickets and the live DVDs they released in the wake of both were the biggest selling music titles of 2006 (The Ultimate Tour) and 2007 (Beautiful World Live).\r\r\rTrack listing:\r1. The Garden \r2. Greatest Day \r3. Hello \r4. Said It All \r5. Julie \r6. The Circus \r7. How Did It Come To This \r8. Up All Night \r9. What Is Love \r10. You \r11. Hold Up A Light \r12. Here1. The Garden2. Greatest Day3. Hello4. Said It All5. Julie6. The Circus7. How Did It Come To This8. Up All Night9. What Is Love10. You11. Hold Up A Light12. Here
Track Listing

1. The Garden

2. Greatest Day

3. Hello

4. Said It All

5. Julie

6. The Circus

7. How Did It Come To This

8. Up All Night

9. What Is Love

10. You

11. Hold Up A Light

12. Here

  • Product Type: AUDIO CD
  • Barcode: 602517874442
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type