T. Raumschmiere. - Blitzkrieg Pop [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.48

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.
All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.
Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2.

Please note that not all audio CDs are shrink-wrapped fom the factory.

1. Intro

2. Sick Like Me

3. All Systems Go! (Edit)

4. Untitled

5. Diving In Whiskey

6. Rumpelkammer

7. A Mess

8. A Very Loud Lullaby

9. Der Grottenholm

10. 3 Minutes Happiness

11. An Army Of Watt

12. Patridiot

13. Blitzkrieg Pop

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type