Status Quo - Aquostic II - That's a Fact! Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. That's A Fact
2. Roll Over Lay Down
3. Dear John
4. In the Army Now
5. Hold You Back
6. One For The Road
7. Backwater
8. One Of Everything
9. Belavista Man
10. Lover Of The Human Race
11. Ice In The Sun
12. Mess Of The Blues
13. Jam Side Down
14. Resurrection
15. Lies
16. Little Dreamer
17. Living On an Island
18. Is Someone Rocking Your Heart?
19. Rockers Rollin'
Disc 2
1. And It's Better Now (Live in Stuttgart)
2. Pictures Of Matchstick Men (Live in Stuttgart)
3. Don't Drive My Car (Live in Stuttgart)
4. Claudie (Live in Stuttgart)
5. Whatever You Want (Live in Stuttgart)
6. Rocking All Over The World (Live in Stuttgart)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type