Rufus Wainwright - Vibrate: The Best Of Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Going to a Town (Release the Stars)
2. Out of the Game (Out of the Game)
3. Me and Liza (new)
4. Hallelujah (Shrek)
5. Oh What A World (Want One)
6. April Fools (Rufus Wainwright)
7. Poses (Poses)
8. Cigarettes and Chocolate Milk (Poses)
9. Vibrate (Want One)
10. The One You Love (Want Two)
11. I Dont Know What It Is (Want One)
12. The Art Teacher (Want Two)
13. Go or Go Ahead (Rufus Wainwright)
14. Dinner at Eight (Want One)
15. Foolish Love (Rufus Wainwright)
16. Sometimes You Need (Out of the Game)
17. Grey Gardens (Poses)
18. Tiergarten (Release the Stars)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type