Royal Scots Dragoon Guards - Spirit Of The Glen - The Ultimate Collection [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.98

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped. All items shipped within 3 working days of payment. Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2


1. Amazing Grace 2007 - The Royal Scots Dragoon Guards

2. Sailing

3. Abide With Me (2008)

4. Band Of Brothers

5. Canon

6. Time to Say Goodbye (Con te Partirò)

7. Braveheart

8. Auld Lang Syne

9. Queen Of My Heart

10. Highland Cathedral

11. Last Of The Mohicans

12. Scottish Medley

13. Jurassic Park

14. Celtic Medley

15. Journey To The Line

16. My Heart Will Go On

Music Of Pride & Passion, a powerful album featuring: ‘Amazing Grace’, ‘Time To Say Goodbye’ and ‘Last Of The Mohicans’. Also includes brand new tracks, ‘Band Of Brothers’, Queen Of My Heart’ and ‘Jurassic Park Theme’.
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type