Rod Stewart - You Wear It Well - The Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Maggie May
2. You Wear It Well
3. Farewell
4. Oh! No Not My Baby
5. Reason To Believe
6. Handbags and Gladrags
7. Dirty Old Town
8. Man Of Constant Sorrow
9. Gasoline Alley
10. Only A Hobo
11. Country Comfort
12. Mandolin Wind
13. Id Rather Go Blind
14. Mama You Been On My Mind
15. Whats Made Milwaukee Famous (Has Made A Loser Out Of Me)
16. Girl From The North Country
17. You Put Something Better Inside Me
18. Every Time We Say Goodbye
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type