Pure Christmas - Pure... Christmas [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.98

    Celebrate the festive season with 'Pure Christmas - Pure... Christmas [CD]', a delightful collection of timeless holiday classics performed by renowned UK artists. This album features a mix of traditional carols and modern Christmas hits, carefully curated to evoke the spirit of...

    More info

Celebrate the festive season with 'Pure Christmas - Pure... Christmas [CD]', a delightful collection of timeless holiday classics performed by renowned UK artists. This album features a mix of traditional carols and modern Christmas hits, carefully curated to evoke the spirit of the season. From soothing ballads to joyful sing-alongs, this compilation promises to create the perfect backdrop for your holiday gatherings. Let the enchanting melodies of 'Pure Christmas' transport you to a winter wonderland filled with warmth and cheer. Embrace the magic of Christmas with this must-have addition to your music collection.
Track Listing

Disc 1

1. Last Christmas - Wham!

2. Marys Boy Child - Oh My Lord - Boney M.

3. Its the Most Wonderful Time of the Year - Andy Williams

4. Sleigh Ride - The Ronettes

5. Must Be Santa - Bob Dylan

6. Santa Claus Is Comin to Town - Frank Sinatra

7. Santa Baby - Eartha Kitt with Henri Rene and His Orchestra

8. Blue Christmas - Elvis Presley

9. Jingle Bell Rock - Daryl Hall and John Oates

10. Cool Yule - Bette Midler

11. Frosty the Snowman - Willie Nelson

12. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer - John Denver

13. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow - The Great British Barbershop Boys

14. Zat You Santa Claus - Buster Poindexter and His Banshees Of Blue

15. Winter Wonderland - Tony Bennett

16. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire) - Mel Torme

17. When a Child Is Born - Johnny Mathis

Disc 2

1. The First Nöel - Whitney Houston

2. World Christmas - R. Kelly

3. Christmas Day - Dido

4. Early Christmas Morning - Cyndi Lauper

5. Rockin Little Christmas - Shakin Stevens

6. My Only Wish (This Year) - Britney Spears

7. Its Gonna Be a Cold, Cold Christmas - Dana

8. White Christmas - Michael Bolton

9. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S - Jim Reeves

10. Pretty Paper - Roy Orbison

11. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day - Harry Belafonte

12. Away in a Manger - Julie Andrews

13. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - Jimmy Boyd

14. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) - Gene Autry

15. We Three Kings - Dolly Parton

16. Kissin Christmas - Bobby Vinton

17. Its Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas - Perry Como and The Fontane Sisters with Mitchell Ayres and His Orchestra

Disc 3

1. Feliz Navidad - Jose Feliciano

2. Joy to the World - Aretha Franklin

3. Little Drummer Boy - Johnny Cash

4. Ding! Dong! Merrily On High - Roger Whittaker

5. Deck the Halls - Vic Damone

6. Jingle Bells - Duke Ellington and His Orchestra

7. Ill Be Home for Christmas - Doris Day

8. All I Want for Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth) - Spike Jones and His City Slickers

9. Silver Bells - Jerry Vale

10. Remember (Christmas) - Harry Nilsson

11. Christmas for the Free - Argent

12. O Little Town of Bethlehem - Mahalia Jackson

13. Please Come Home for Christmas - Luther Vandross

14. Give Love On Christmas Day - SWV

15. Silent Night - Bros

16. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear - The Manhattan Transfer

17. Ave Maria, dolce Maria - Jose Carreras - Plácido Domingo - Luciano Pavarotti

Disc 4

1. I Believe in Father Christmas - Greg Lake

2. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) - Celine Dion

3. The Power of Love - Il Divo

4. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentleman - Kenny G

5. Grown-Up Christmas List - Monica

6. Christmas Time - Backstreet Boys

7. Holiday Celebrate - Toni Braxton

8. I Dont Wanna Spend One More Christmas Without You - *NSYNC

9. Merry, Merry Christmas - New Kids On The Block

10. Its Christmas Time Again - Jessica Simpson

11. Merry X-Mas Everybody - Steps

12. Its Christmas - Modern Talking

13. Do You Hear What I Hear - Gladys Knight and The Pips

14. Happy Holiday - Percy Faith and His Orchestra and Chorus

15. We Wish You a Merry Christmas - Patti Page

16. O Christmas Tree - Mario Lanza

17. O Holy Night - Paul Potts

  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 886979628823
  • Release Date: August 11, 2014
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type