Now Thats What I Call Sing - Now Thats What I Call Sing [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.98

    Now That's What I Call Sing is a compilation album featuring popular UK English hits from various artists across genres such as pop, rock, and R&B. The album includes tracks from renowned artists like Adele, Ed Sheeran, and Dua Lipa, making it...

    More info

Now That's What I Call Sing is a compilation album featuring popular UK English hits from various artists across genres such as pop, rock, and R&B. The album includes tracks from renowned artists like Adele, Ed Sheeran, and Dua Lipa, making it a must-have for any music lover. Carefully curated for its sing-along appeal, this collection is perfect for karaoke nights or simply belting out your favourite tunes. With a mix of current chart-toppers and timeless classics, Now That's What I Call Sing is sure to keep you entertained for hours on end.
Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Sean Paul and Anne-Marie

  2. Sean Paul

  3. Hold My Hand - Jess Glynne

  4. Stitches - Shawn Mendes

  5. Lush Life - Zara Larsson

  6. Dakota

  7. Grenade - Bruno Mars

  8. Love Yourself - Justin Bieber

  9. Stay with Me - Sam Smith

  10. September Song - JP Cooper

  11. Sugar - Maroon 5

  12. Roar - Katy Perry

  13. Black Magic - Little Mix

  14. I Will Never Let You Down - RITA ORA

  15. King - Years and Years

  16. Shut Up and Dance - WALK THE MOON

  17. Cake By the Ocean - DNCE

  18. Call Me Maybe - Carly Rae Jepsen

  19. All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor

  20. Dance with Me Tonight - Olly Murs

  21. Amy Winehouse

Disc 2

  1. All of Me - John Legend

  2. Counting Stars - OneRepublic

  3. Viva la Vida - Coldplay

  4. Sam Smith

  5. Price Tag - Jessie J

  6. Heartbeat Song - Kelly Clarkson

  7. Bad Romance - Lady Gaga

  8. Katy Perry

  9. Oops!...I Did It Again - Britney Spears

  10. Survivor - Destiny's Child

  11. I Don't Feel Like Dancing - Scissor Sisters

  12. About You Now - Sugababes

  13. Hey Brother - Avicii

  14. Wrecking Ball - Miley Cyrus

  15. Ghost - Ella Henderson

  16. Night Changes - One Direction

  17. Only Love Can Hurt Like This - Paloma Faith

  18. Impossible - James Arthur

  19. Hallelujah - Alexandra Burke

  20. You Raise Me Up - Westlife

  21. Let It Go - Idina Menzel

Disc 3

  1. Ricardo RikRok Ducent

  2. Rude - MAGIC!

  3. I'm Yours - Jason Mraz

  4. Let Her Go - Passenger

  5. Hey There Delilah - Plain White T's

  6. How to Save a Life - The Fray

  7. Take Me to Church - Hozier

  8. A Thousand Years - Christina Perri

  9. Dancing in the Moonlight - Toploader

  10. Suddenly I See - KT Tunstall

  11. She's So Lovely - Scouting For Girls

  12. 5 Years Time - Noah And The Whale

  13. Reach - S Club 7

  14. 5, 6, 7, 8 - Steps

  15. Wannabe - Spice Girls

  16. Patience - Take That

  17. Home - Michael Buble

  18. Your Song - Ellie Goulding

  19. Don't Stop Believin' - Journey

  20. Angels - Robbie Williams

  21. Don't Look Back in Anger - Oasis

  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 889854763428
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type