Mungo Jerry - Baby Jump - The Definitive Col [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.98

    Mungo Jerry's 'Baby Jump - The Definitive Collection' CD is a must-have for fans of 70s rock and blues. This compilation features the band's biggest hits, including the iconic 'In the Summertime' and 'Lady Rose'. With a mix of infectious grooves and...

    More info

Mungo Jerry's 'Baby Jump - The Definitive Collection' CD is a must-have for fans of 70s rock and blues. This compilation features the band's biggest hits, including the iconic 'In the Summertime' and 'Lady Rose'. With a mix of infectious grooves and catchy melodies, this album showcases Mungo Jerry's unique sound and enduring appeal. Perfect for both longtime fans and newcomers, this collection is a testament to the band's lasting impact on the music scene. Dive into the world of Mungo Jerry and experience the magic of their timeless tunes.
Track Listing

Disc 1

1. In the Summertime

2. Mighty Man

3. Dust Pneumonia Blues

4. Baby Lets Play House

5. Johnny B Badde

6. San Francisco Bay Blues

7. Sad Eyed Joe

8. Maggie

9. Peace in the Country

10. See Me

11. Movin On

12. My Friend

13. Mother Boogie

14. Tramp

15. Daddies Brew

16. Baby Jump

17. The Man Behind the Piano

18. She Rowed

19. Somebody Stole My Wife

20. I Just Wanna Make Love to You

Disc 2

1. Lady Rose (Single version)

2. Memoirs of a Stockbroker

3. Follow Me Down

4. You Better Leave That Whisky Alone

5. Coming Back to You When the Time Comes

6. Have a Whiff on Me

7. Milk Cow Blues

8. Little Louis

9. You Dont Have to Be in the Army to Fight in the War

10. The Sun is Shining

11. OReilly

12. We Shall Be Free

13. Ella Speed

14. Take Me Back

15. Hey Rosalyn

16. Northcote Arms

17. Theres a Man Going Round Taking Names

18. Simple Things

19. Keep Your Hands Off Her

20. On a Sunday

21. That Old Dust Storm

Disc 3

1. Open Up

2. Going Back Home

3. I Dont Wanna Go Back to School

4. No Girl Reaction

5. See You Again

6. Demon

7. My Girl and Me

8. Sweet Mary Jane

9. Lady Rose

10. Brand New Car

11. Summers Gone

12. Its a Goodie Boogie Woogie

13. Say Goodnight

14. Alright, Alright, Alright

15. Little Miss Hipshake

16. Wild Love

17. Glad Im a Rocker

18. Long Legged Woman Dressed In Black

19. Gonna Bop Till I Drop

20. Dont Stop

21. Shake Till I Break

22. Too Fast to Live and Too Young to Die

23. Burnin Up

24. All Dressed Up and No Place to Go

  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 5050749213426
  • Release Date: March 03, 2008
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type