Michael Ball Alfie Boe - Together Again [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.98

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.
All items shipped within 3 working days of payment. Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2

  1. West Side Story Medley
  2. As If We Never Said Goodbye
  3. The Prayer
  4. He Lives In You
  5. Evermore
  6. The Rose
  7. Bring Me Sunshine
  8. Some Enchanted Evening
  9. Hero
  10. Not While I'm Around
  11. Stranger In Paradise/And This Is My Beloved
  12. You're The Voice
  13. New York, New York
  14. White Christmas

They had 2016’s best-selling album in the UK, and now Michael Ball and Alfie Boe are reuniting for a new record: ‘Together Again’. It follows the phenomenal success of their album ‘Together’ which has now reached double-platinum status, with over 600,000 copies sold in the UK.

With tracks from West Side Story, South Pacific, The Lion King and Kismet, (the production where the duo first met), Together Again is set to be bigger, bolder and better!

Two of the greatest voices in the world, Michael Ball and Alfie Boe have received countless prestigious awards, record breaking sales, and chart successes. Over his extraordinary 30 year career, Michael’s outstanding performances have made smash-hit box office history. He is a double Olivier Award winner, multi-platinum recording artist, top selling live concert performer and a hugely popular radio and TV presenter. Alfie’s exceptional voice has made him Britain’s most popular and biggest-selling tenor. The Tony Award winner has conquered the world’s greatest opera stages and arenas, led the cast of Les Misérables, stole the show at the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee Concert at Buckingham Palace – and performed at the Queen’s 90th birthday celebrations at Windsor Castle.

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type