Melody Gardot - The Absence Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Mira
2. Amalia
3. So Long
4. So We Meet Again My Heartache
5. Lisboa
6. Impossible Love
7. If I Tell You I Love You Im Lying
8. Goodbye
9. Se Voce Me Ama
10. My Heart Wont Have It Any Other Way
11. Yemanja

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type