Lionel Richie and The Commodores - The Definitive Collection Released On Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.98


    More info

THIS ALBUM WILL BE RELEASED ON IT WILL BE SHIPPED TO ARRIVE ON OR AROUND THE RELEASE DATETrack List:Disc 11. All Night Long2. Say You3. My Destiny4. Running With The Night5. Dancing On The Ceiling6. Dont Stop The Music7. Love Oh Love8. Ballerina Girl9. My Love10. Love Will Conquer All11. Do It To Me12. Cinderella13. Tender Heart14. Dont Wanna Lose You15. Closest Thing To Heaven16. I Forgot17. Angel18. To Love A WomanDisc 21. Three Times A Lady2. Easy3. Endless Love4. Hello5. Still6. Sail On7. Stuck On You8. You Are9. Truly10. Just To Be Close To You11. Sweet Love12. Penny Lover13. Oh No14. Lady (You Bring Me Up)15. Wonderland16. Machine Gun17. Brickhouse18. Too Hot To Trot19. Flying High20. Zoom
Track Listing

Disc 1

1. All Night Long

2. Say You

3. My Destiny

4. Running With The Night

5. Dancing On The Ceiling

6. Dont Stop The Music

7. Love Oh Love

8. Ballerina Girl

9. My Love

10. Love Will Conquer All

11. Do It To Me

12. Cinderella

13. Tender Heart

14. Dont Wanna Lose You

15. Closest Thing To Heaven

16. I Forgot

17. Angel

18. To Love A Woman

Disc 2

1. Three Times A Lady

2. Easy

3. Endless Love

4. Hello

5. Still

6. Sail On

7. Stuck On You

8. You Are

9. Truly

10. Just To Be Close To You

11. Sweet Love

12. Penny Lover

13. Oh No

14. Lady (You Bring Me Up)

15. Wonderland

16. Machine Gun

17. Brickhouse

18. Too Hot To Trot

19. Flying High

20. Zoom

  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 602498613948
  • Release Date: December 04, 2006
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type