Kings Of Leon - The Collection Box [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.48

    Brand New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.
    All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.
    Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2.

    Please note that not all...

    More info

Brand New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2.Please note that not all audio CDs are shrink-wrapped fom the factory.Experience the raw energy and Southern rock sound of Kings Of Leon with 'The Collection Box' CD. This comprehensive album features hits from the Grammy-winning band, including 'Sex on Fire' and 'Use Somebody'. With a mix of anthemic rock tunes and heartfelt ballads, this collection showcases the band's evolution over the years. Perfect for fans of alternative rock and indie music, this box set is a must-have addition to any music lover's collection. Dive into the world of Kings Of Leon and immerse yourself in their captivating sound.Disc 11. Red Morning Light2. Happy Alone3. Wasted Time4. Joes Head5. Trani6. California Waiting7. Spiral Staircase8. Mollys Chambers9. Genius10. Dusty11. Holy Roller Novocaine12. Talihina SkyDisc 21. Slow Night, So Long2. King of the Rodeo3. Taper Jean Girl4. Pistol of Fire5. Milk6. The Bucket7. Soft8. Razz9. Day Old Blues10. Four Kicks11. Velvet Snow12. Rememo13. Where Nobody KnowsDisc 31. Knocked Up2. Charmer3. On Call4. McFearless5. Black Thumbnail6. My Party7. True Love Way8. Ragoo9. Fans10. The Runner11. Trunk12. Camaro13. ArizonaDisc 41. Closer2. Crawl3. Sex on Fire4. Use Somebody5. Manhattan6. Revelry7. 178. Notion9. I Want You10. Be Somebody11. Cold Desert12. Frontier CityDisc 51. The End2. Radioactive3. Pyro4. Mary5. The Face6. The Immortals7. Back Down South8. Beach Side9. No Money10. Pony Up11. Birthday12. Mi Amigo13. Pickup Truck14. Celebration15. Radioactive - Kings Of Leon feat. West Angeles Mass Choir16. CloserDisc 61. Introduction2. Notion3. Be Somebody4. Tapper Jean Girl5. My Party6. Mollys Chambers7. Red Morning Light8. Fans9. California Waiting10. Milk11. Closer12. Crawl13. Four Kicks14. Charmer15. Sex on Fire16. The Bucket17. On Call18. Cold Desert19. Use Somebody20. Slow Night, So Long21. Knocked Up22. Manhattan23. Black Thumbnail24. Credits25. Introduction26. Notion27. Be Somebody28. Tapper Jean Girl29. My Party30. Mollys Chambers31. Red Morning Light32. Fans33. California Waiting34. Milk35. Closer36. Crawl37. Four Kicks38. Charmer39. Sex on Fire40. The Bucket41. On Call42. Cold Desert43. Use Somebody44. Slow Night, So Long45. Knocked Up46. Manhattan47. Black Thumbnail48. Credits
  • Product Type: AUDIO CD
  • Barcode: 888837027922
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type