John Legend - Get Lifted Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Prelude
2. Lets Get Lifted
3. Used To Love U
4. Alright
5. She Dont Have To Know
6. Number One
7. I Can Change
8. Ordinary People
9. Stay With You
10. Lets Get Lifted Again
11. So High
12. Refuge (When Its Cold Outside)
13. It Dont Have To Change
14. Live It Up
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type