John Denver - The Ultimate Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Annie's Song
2. Take Me Home Country Roads
3. Rocky Mountain High
4. Sunshine On My Shoulders
5. Back Home Again
6. Thank God I'm A Country Boy
7. Like A Sad Song
8. Sweet Surrender
9. My Sweet Lady
10. Calypso
11. Fly Away
12. This Old Guitar
13. I'm Sorry
14. The Cowboy and The Lady
15. Mr. Bojangles
16. Some Days Are Diamonds
17. Perhaps Love (With Placido Domingo)
18. Follow Me
19. Leaving On A Jet Plane
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type