Joan Armatrading - 5 Classic Albums Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.48

    Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

    All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

    More info

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.THIS ALBUM WILL BE RELEASED ON IT WILL BE SHIPPED TO ARRIVE ON OR AROUND THE RELEASE DATETrack List:Disc 11. Down to Zero2. Help Yourself3. Water With the Wine4. Love and Affection5. Save Me6. Join the Boys7. People8. Somebody Who Loves You9. Like Fire10. Tall in the SaddleDisc 21. Woncha Come On Home2. Show Some Emotion3. Warm Love4. Never Is Too Late5. Peace in Mind6. Opportunity7. Mama Mercy8. Get in the Sun9. Willow10. Kissin' and a Huggin'Disc 31. Me Myself I2. Ma-me-o-beach3. Friends4. Is It Tomorrow Yet?5. Turn Out the Light6. When You Kisses Me7. All the Way from America8. Feeling in My Heart (For You)9. Simon10. I Need YouDisc 41. I'm Lucky2. When I Get It Right3. Romancers4. I Wanna Hold You5. The Weakness in Me6. No Love7. At the Hop8. I Can't Lie to Myself9. Eating the Bear10. Only OneDisc 51. (I Love It When You) Call Me Names2. Foolish Pride3. Drop the Pilot4. The Key5. Everybody Gotta Know6. Tell Tale7. What Do Boys Dream?8. The Game of Love9. The Dealer10. Bad Habits11. I Love My Baby
Track Listing

Disc 1

1. Down to Zero

2. Help Yourself

3. Water With the Wine

4. Love and Affection

5. Save Me

6. Join the Boys

7. People

8. Somebody Who Loves You

9. Like Fire

10. Tall in the Saddle

Disc 2

1. Woncha Come On Home

2. Show Some Emotion

3. Warm Love

4. Never Is Too Late

5. Peace in Mind

6. Opportunity

7. Mama Mercy

8. Get in the Sun

9. Willow

10. Kissin' and a Huggin'

Disc 3

1. Me Myself I

2. Ma-me-o-beach

3. Friends

4. Is It Tomorrow Yet?

5. Turn Out the Light

6. When You Kisses Me

7. All the Way from America

8. Feeling in My Heart (For You)

9. Simon

10. I Need You

Disc 4

1. I'm Lucky

2. When I Get It Right

3. Romancers

4. I Wanna Hold You

5. The Weakness in Me

6. No Love

7. At the Hop

8. I Can't Lie to Myself

9. Eating the Bear

10. Only One

Disc 5

1. (I Love It When You) Call Me Names

2. Foolish Pride

3. Drop the Pilot

4. The Key

5. Everybody Gotta Know

6. Tell Tale

7. What Do Boys Dream?

8. The Game of Love

9. The Dealer

10. Bad Habits

11. I Love My Baby

  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 600753767986
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type