Jethro Tull - Original Album Series [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.48

    Explore the iconic sounds of Jethro Tull with the 'Original Album Series' CD collection. This set features five classic albums from the legendary progressive rock band, including 'This Was', 'Stand Up', 'Benefit', 'Aqualung', and 'Thick As a Brick'. Immerse yourself in their...

    More info

Explore the iconic sounds of Jethro Tull with the 'Original Album Series' CD collection. This set features five classic albums from the legendary progressive rock band, including 'This Was', 'Stand Up', 'Benefit', 'Aqualung', and 'Thick As a Brick'. Immerse yourself in their unique blend of folk, rock, and blues, as frontman Ian Anderson's distinctive flute playing takes center stage. Each album showcases the band's musical evolution and lyrical depth, making it a must-have for any music lover's collection. Dive into the world of Jethro Tull and experience the timeless brilliance of their music.
Track Listing

Disc 1

1. Songs From The Wood (2003 Remastered Version)

2. Jack In The Green (2003 Remastered Version)

3. Cup Of Wonder (2003 Remastered Version)

4. Hunting Girl (2003 Remastered Version)

5. Ring Out Solstice Bells (2003 Remastered Version)

6. Velvet Green (2003 Remastered Version)

7. The Whistler (2003 Remastered Version)

8. Pibroch (Cap In Hand) [2003 Remastered Version]

9. Fire At Midnight (2003 Remastered Version)

Disc 2

1. And The Mouse Police Never Sleeps (2003 Remastered Version)

2. Acres Wild (2003 Remastered Version)

3. No Lullaby (2003 Remastered Version)

4. Moths (2003 Remastered Version)

5. Journeyman (2003 Remastered Version)

6. Rover (2003 Remastered Version)

7. One Brown Mouse (2003 Remastered Version)

8. Heavy Horses (2003 Remastered Version)

9. Weathercock (2003 Remastered Version)

Disc 3

1. North Sea Oil (2004 Remastered Version)

2. Orion (2004 Remastered Version)

3. Home (2004 Remastered Version)

4. Dark Ages (2004 Remastered Version)

5. Warm Sporran (2004 Remastered Version)

6. Somethings On The Move (2004 Remastered Version)

7. Old Ghosts (2004 Remastered Version)

8. Dun Ringill (2004 Remastered Version)

9. Flying Dutchman (2004 Remastered Version)

10. Elegy (2004 Remastered Version)

Disc 4

1. Crossfire (2004 Remastered Version)

2. Fylingdale Flyer (2004 Remastered Version)

3. Working John Working Joe (2004 Remastered Version)

4. Black Sunday (2004 Remastered Version)

5. Protect And Survive (2004 Remastered Version)

6. Batteries Not Included (2004 Remastered Version)

7. Uniform (2004 Remastered Version)

8. 4.W.D. (Low Ratio) [2004 Remastered Version]

9. The Pine Martens Jig (2004 Remastered Version)

10. And Further On (2004 Remastered Version)

Disc 5

1. Beastie (2005 Remastered Version)

2. Clasp (2005 Remastered Version)

3. Fallen On Hard Times (2005 Remastered Version)

4. Flying Colours (2005 Remastered Version)

5. Slow Marching Band (2005 Remastered Version)

6. Broadsword (2005 Remastered Version)

7. Pussy Willow (2005 Remastered Version)

8. Watching Me Watching You (2005 Remastered Version)

9. Seal Driver (2005 Remastered Version)

10. Cheerio (2005 Remastered Version)

  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 825646285334
  • Release Date: August 04, 2014
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type