Jerry Keller - Here Comes Summer - 1959-1962 [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.98

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.
All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.
Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2.

Please note that not all audio CDs are shrink-wrapped fom the factory.

1. Here Comes Summer

2. Time Has A Way

3. Loveable

4. If I Had A Girl

5. Now, Now, Now

6. There Are Such Things

7. American Beauty Rose

8. Lonesome Lullaby

9. My Name Ain\u2019t Joe

10. White For You And Blues For Me

11. What More Can I Say

12. Whole Heartedly

13. Unchained Melody

14. Your Cheatin\u2019 Heart

15. Sixteen Going On Seventeen

16. The Girl That I Marry

17. True Love

18. Young Love

19. (Look Over Your Shoulder) I\u2019m Walking Behind You

20. Never Wake Up

21. Be Careful How You Drive Young Joey

22. My Year Of Love

23. I\u2019ll Get By

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type