In Flames - Sounds From The Heart Of Gothenburg Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.98

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. In Plain View (Live)
2. Everything's Gone (Live)
3. Fear Is the Weakness (Live)
4. Trigger (Live)
5. Resin (Live)
6. Where the Dead Ships Dwell (Live)
7. With Eyes Wide Open (Live)
8. Paralyzed (Live)
9. Through Oblivion (Live)
10. Ropes (Live)
Disc 2
1. Delight and Angers (Live)
2. Cloud Connected (Live)
3. Only for the Weak (Live)
4. The Chosen Pessimist (Live)
5. The Quiet Place (Live)
6. When the World Explodes (Live)
7. Rusted Nail (Live)
8. The Mirror's Truth (Live)
9. Deliver Us (Live)
10. Take This Life (Live)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type