Guns N Roses - Guns N Roses Greatest Hits Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Welcome To The Jungle
2. Sweet Child O Mine
3. Patience
4. Paradise City
5. Knockin On Heavens Door
6. Civil War
7. You Could Be Mine
8. Dont Cry (Original)
9. November Rain
10. Live And Let Die
11. Yesterdays
12. Aint It Fun
13. Since I Dont Have You
14. Sympathy For The Devil
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type