Glen Campbell - Gentle On My Mind: The Best of Glen Campbell Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Rhinestone Cowboy
2. Wichita Lineman
3. Its Only Make Believe
4. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
5. Galveston
6. The Moons A Harsh Mistress
7. Still Within The Sound Of My Voice
8. Turn Around, Look At Me
9. Gentle On My Mind
10. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
11. True Grit
12. Try A Little Kindness
13. All I Have To Do Is Dream - Glen Campbell, Bobbie Gentry
14. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
15. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
16. Southern Nights
17. Sunflower
18. Classical Gas
19. Lovesick Blues
20. Angel Dream
21. God Only Knows
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type