Francis Rossi - One Step At A Time Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Sleeping On the Job
2. Tallulahs Waiting
3. Crazy for You
4. One Step at a Time
5. Here I Go
6. Faded Memory
7. Strike Like Lightning
8. Rolling Down the Road
9. Caroline
10. If You Believe
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type