Featuring Norah Jones Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Love Me
2. Virginia Moon (feat. Norah Jones)
3. Turn Them (feat. Norah Jones)
4. Baby Its Cold Outside (feat. Norah Jones)
5. Bull Rider (feat. Sasha Dobson) (iTunes Original)
6. Ruler Of My Heart (feat. Norah Jones)
7. The Best Part
8. Take Off Your Cool (feat. Norah Jones)
9. Life Is Better (feat. Norah Jones)
10. Soon The New Day (feat. Norah Jones)
11. Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John (feat. Norah Jones)
12. Here We Go Again
13. Loretta (Live 2004)
14. Dear John (feat. Norah Jones)
15. Creepin In (feat. Dolly Parton)
16. Court andamp; Spark (feat. Norah Jones)
17. More Than This (feat. Norah Jones)
18. Blue Bayou (feat. M. Ward) (Live in Austin)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type