Emmylou Harris - Trio Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Pain Of Loving You
2. Making Plans
3. To Know Him Is To Love Him
4. Hobos Meditation
5. Wildflowers
6. Telling Me Lies
7. My Dear Companion
8. Those Memories Of You
9. Ive Had Enough
10. Rosewood Casket
11. Farther Along

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type