Elvis Presley - Pot Luck Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.98

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Kiss Me Quick
2. Just For Old Time Sake
3. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow
4. I Met Her Today
5. (Such An) Easy Question
6. Shes Not You
7. Im Yours
8. Youll Be Gone
9. Something Blue
10. Suspicion
11. I Feel That Ive Known You Forever
12. Night Rider
13. For The Millionth And The Last Time
14. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
15. Fountain Of Love
16. Thats Someone You Never Forget
17. Steppin Out Of Line
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type