Elvis Presley - Elvis Is Back [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.98

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped. All items shipped within 3 working days of payment. Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2


1. Make Me Know It

2. Fever

3. The Girl Of My Best Friend

4. I Will Be Home Again

5. Dirty, Dirty Feeling

6. Thrills Of Your Love

7. Soldier Boy

8. Such A Night

9. It Feels So Right

10. Girl Next Door Went A Walking

11. Like A Baby

12. Reconsider Baby

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type