Elvis Presley - Elvis: Close Up Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.


Track List:
Disc 1
1. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
2. I Beg Of You
3. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
4. It's No Secret
5. Blueberry Hill
6. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
7. Is It So Strange
8. Loving You
9. Loving You
10. Jailhouse Rock
11. Treat Me Nice
12. Young And Beautiful
13. Young And Beautiful
14. Young And Beautiful
15. I Want To Be Free
16. I Want To Be Free
17. Treat Me Nice
18. Don't Leave Me Now
19. Don't Leave Me Now
20. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
Disc 2
1. G.I. Blues (From G.I. Blues)
2. Doin' The Best I Can (From G.I. Blues)
3. Wooden Heart (From G.I. Blues)
4. Pocketful Of Rainbows (From G.I. Blues)
5. Shoppin' Around (From G.I. Blues)
6. Frankfort Special (From G.I. Blues)
7. Big Boots (From G.I. Blues)
8. Tonight's All Right For Love (From G.I. Blues)
9. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears (From Flaming Star)
10. Flaming Star (From Flaming Star)
11. Lonely Man (From Wild In The Country)
12. In My Way (From Wild In The Country)
13. Forget Me Never (From Wild In The Country)
14. Wild In The Country (From Wild In The Country)
15. Lonely Man (From Wild In The Country)
16. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell (From Wild In The Country)
17. Aloha Oe (From Blue Hawaii)
18. Hawaiian Sunset (From Blue Hawaii)
19. Ku-U-I-PO (From Blue Hawaii)
20. No More (From Blue Hawaii)
21. Slicin' Sand (From Blue Hawaii)
22. Steppin' Out Of Line (From Blue Hawaii)
23. Almost Almost True (From Blue Hawaii)
24. Moonlight Swim (From Blue Hawaii)
25. Can't Help Falling In Love (From Blue Hawaii)
Disc 3
1. Make Me Know It
2. Soldier Boy
3. It Feels So Right
4. The Girl Of My Best Friend
5. Surrender
6. Working On The Building
7. Starting Today
8. Kiss Me Quick
9. That's Someone You Never Forget
10. (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
11. I Met Her Today
12. Night Rider
13. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
14. Echoes Of Love
15. Ask Me
16. Stand By Me
17. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
18. Without Him
19. Mine
20. Singing Tree
21. U.S. Male
Disc 4
1. Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme from 2001: A Space Odyssey)
2. See See Rider
3. Proud Mary
4. Never Been To Spain
5. You Gave Me A Mountain
6. Until It's Time For You To Go
7. Polk Salad Annie
8. Love Me
9. All Shook Up
10. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bea -Don't Be Cruel
11. Heartbreak Hotel
12. Hound Dog
13. How Great Thou Art
14. I Can't Stop Loving You
15. Love Me Tender
16. Suspicious Minds
17. Introductions
18. For The Good Times
19. Burning Love
20. An American Trilogy
21. Funny How Time Slips Away
22. Can't Help Falling In Love
23. Closing Vamp

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type