Dusty Springfield - Just Dusty Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.98

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. I Only Want To Be With You
2. Stay Awhile
3. I Just Dont Know What To Do With Myself
4. Losing You
5. In The Middle Of Nowhere
6. If You Go Away
7. Some Of Your Lovin
8. Little By Little
9. You Dont Have To Say You Love Me
10. Goin Back
11. Brand New Me
12. All I See Is You
13. Ill Try Anything
14. Give Me Time
15. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
16. Son Of A Preacher Man
17. How Can I Be Sure
18. Breakfast In Bed
19. Just One Smile
20. What Have I Done To Deserve This
21. Nothing Has Been Proved
22. In Private
23. Spooky
24. Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart
25. The Look Of Love
26. Anyone Who Had A Heart

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type