Dusty Springfield - A Little Piece Of My Heart: The Essential Dusty Springfield Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.98

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.


Track List:
Disc 1
1. I Only Want To Be With You
2. Once Upon A Time - Mono
3. Stay Awhile
4. Something Special - Mono
5. You Don't Own Me
6. When The Love Light Starts Shining Thru His Eyes
7. Anyone Who Had A Heart
8. La Bamba
9. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
10. My Colouring Book - Mono
11. Losing You
12. Summer Is Over
13. Your Hurtin' Kinda Love
14. Don't Say It Baby - Mono
15. In The Middle Of Nowhere - Mono
16. Baby Don't You Know
17. Some Of Your Lovin'
18. I'll Love You For A While - Mono
19. Oh No! Not My Baby
20. Long After Tonight Is Over
Disc 2
1. Little By Little
2. If It Hadn't Been For You - Mono
3. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
4. Every Ounce Of Strength - Mono
5. Goin' Back
6. All I See Is You
7. Go Ahead On - Mono - Dusty Springfield, The Echoes
8. I'll Try Anything (To Get You)
9. The Corrupt Ones - Mono
10. What's It Gonna Be? - Remix - Mono
11. Sunny
12. (They Long To Be) Close To You
13. Bring Him Back
14. I Will Come To You
15. The Colour Of Your Eyes
16. Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart
17. Love Power
18. I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
19. Don't Forget About Me
20. Breakfast In Bed
Disc 3
1. Son Of A Preacher Man
2. Just A Little Lovin'
3. I Can't Make It Alone
4. The Windmills Of Your Mind
5. Am I The Same Girl - Mono
6. Earthbound Gypsy
7. Brand New Me
8. Bad Case Of The Blues
9. Morning Please Don't Come
10. Silly Silly Fool
11. Joe
12. How Can I Be Sure
13. Spooky - Mono
14. Lost
15. Let's Talk It Over
16. The Star Of My Show
17. I Want To Be A Free Girl
18. To Love Somebody
19. Son Of A Preacher Man
20. (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher And Higher

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type