Donny Hathaway - A Donny Hathaway Collection [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.48

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.
All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.
Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2.

Please note that not all audio CDs are shrink-wrapped fom the factory.

1. A Song For You

2. I Love You More Than Youll Ever Know

3. You Were Meant For Me

4. Back Together Again (feat. Donny Hathaway) - Roberta Flack

5. Where Is The Love - Roberta Flack and Donny Hathaway

6. For All We Know - Roberta Flack and Donny Hathaway

7. Someday Well All Be Free

8. Giving Up

9. The Closer I Get To You - Donny Hathaway and Roberta Flack

10. You Are My Heaven (feat. Donny Hathaway) - Roberta Flack

11. Whats Going On (Live at The Troubadour, Hollywood CA)

12. The Ghetto, Pt. 1

13. To Be Young, Gifted And Black

14. Youve Got A Friend - Roberta Flack and Donny Hathaway

15. This Christmas

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type