Dolly Parton - The Very Best of Dolly Parton, Vol. 2 Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Joshua
2. The Seeker
3. Harper Valley PTA
4. Heartbreaker
5. Two Doors Down
6. Boulder To Birmingham
7. Put It Off Until Tomrrow
8. All I Can Do
9. Higher And Higher
10. Rockin Years
11. In The Ghetto
12. Just Because Im A Woman
13. Yellow Roses
14. I Really Dont Want To Know
15. Eagle When She Flies
16. Please Dont Stop Loving Me
17. Down From Dover
18. Where Beauty Lives In Memory
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type