Deacon Blue - Singles Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.48

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Dignity
2. Real Gone Kid
3. Wages Day
4. Fergus Sings The Blues
5. Twist And Shout
6. Bigger Than Dynamite
7. Your Swaying Arms
8. Your Town
9. Ill Never Fall In Love Again
10. Chocolate Girl
11. When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)?
12. Love And Regret
13. I Was Right And You Were Wrong
14. Loaded
15. Queen Of The New Year
16. Only Tender Love
17. Cover From The Sky
18. Haunted
19. The One About Loneliness
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type