Carpenters - Carpenters Gold Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Yesterday Once More
2. Superstar
3. Rainy Days And Mondays (1991 Remix)
4. Goodbye To Love
5. Its Going To Take Some Time
6. I Wont Last A Day Without You
7. For All We Know
8. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
9. Touch Me When Were Dancing
10. Please Mr. Postman
11. I Need To Be In Love
12. Solitaire
13. Weve Only Just Begun
14. (They Long To Be) Close To You (1991 Remix)
15. This Masquerade (1991 Remix)
16. Ticket To Ride
17. Top Of The World
18. Only Yesterday
19. Sing
20. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem Of World Contact)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type