Buddy Guy - Bring Em In Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.48

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Cheaper To Keep Her
2. Blues In The Night
3. Now Youre Gone
4. Ninety Nine and One Half
5. What Kind Of Woman Is This?
6. Somebodys Sleeping In My Bed
7. I Put A Spell On You - featuring Carlos Santana
8. On A Saturday Night
9. Aint No Sunshine featuring Tracy Chapman
10. Ive Got Dreams To Remember featuring John Mayer
11. Lay Lady Lay featuring Anthony Hamilton and Robert Randolph
12. Cheaper To Keep Her - Blues In The Night
13. Cut You Loose
14. The Price You Gotta Pay featuring Keith Richards
15. Do Your Thing
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type