Bob Dylan - Trouble No More: The Bootleg Series Vol.13 / 1979-1983 Sent Sameday*

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.48

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Slow Train
2. Gotta Serve Somebody
3. I Believe In You
4. When You Gonna Wake Up?
5. When He Returns
6. Man Gave Names to All the Animals
7. Precious Angel
8. Covenant Woman
9. Gonna Change My Way of Thinking
10. Do Right to Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
11. Solid Rock
12. What Can I Do for You?
13. Saved
14. In the Garden
Disc 2
1. Slow Train
2. Aint Gonna Go to Hell for Anybody
3. Gotta Serve Somebody
4. Aint No Man Righteous, No Not One
5. Saving Grace
6. Blessed Is the Name
7. Solid Rock
8. Are You Ready?
9. Pressing On
10. Shot of Love
11. Dead Man, Dead Man
12. Watered-Down Love
13. In the Summertime
14. The Grooms Still Waiting at the Altar
15. Caribbean Wind
16. Every Grain of Sand
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type