Bay City Rollers - Absolute Rollers-The Very Best Of Bay City Rollers [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.98

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.
All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.
Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2.

Please note that not all audio CDs are shrink-wrapped fom the factory.

1. Bye Bye Baby

2. Love Me Like I Love You

3. All Of Me Loves All Of You

4. Shang-A-Lang

5. Bye Bye Baby

6. (Dancing On A) Saturday Night

7. Shang-A-Lang

8. Remember (Sha La La La)

9. Bye Bye Baby

10. I Only Want To Be With You

11. All Of Me Loves All Of You

12. Give A Little Love

13. Summerlove Sensation

14. Rebel Rebel

15. Money Honey

16. Keep On Dancing

17. Love Me Like I Love You

18. Once Upon A Star

19. Be My Baby

20. You Made Me Believe In Magic

21. The Way I Feel Tonight

22. Another Rainy Day In New York City

23. Its A Game

24. There Goes My Baby

25. Rock n Roll Love Letter

26. Bay City Rollers Megamix

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type