Bachman-Turner Overdrive - You Aint Seen Nothing Yet: The Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

    Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

    All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

    Track List:
    1. You Aint Seen...

    More info

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.Track List:1. You Aint Seen Nothing Yet2. Roll On Down The Highway3. Let It Ride4. Takin Care Of Business5. Heartaches6. Take It Like A Man7. Four Wheel Drive8. Hold Back The Water9. Down To The Line10. Shotgun Rider11. Hey You12. Not Fragile13. Dont Let The Blues Get You Down14. Lookin Out For #115. Find Out About Love16. Free Wheelin17. Welcome Home18. Im In Love
Track Listing

1. You Aint Seen Nothing Yet

2. Roll On Down The Highway

3. Let It Ride

4. Takin Care Of Business

5. Heartaches

6. Take It Like A Man

7. Four Wheel Drive

8. Hold Back The Water

9. Down To The Line

10. Shotgun Rider

11. Hey You

12. Not Fragile

13. Dont Let The Blues Get You Down

14. Lookin Out For #1

15. Find Out About Love

16. Free Wheelin

17. Welcome Home

18. Im In Love

  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 600753415368
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type