Various - Avril Lavigne - Greatest Hits [cd] [CD] Sent Sameday*

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

    *Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

    More info

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.
Track Listing

01. Sk8er Boi (Let Go/single - Arista 2002)

02. Girlfriend (The Best Damn Thing/single - RCA 2007)

03. What the Hell (Goodbye Lullaby/single - RCA 2011)

04. Complicated (Let Go/single - Arista 2002)

05. Don't Tell Me (Under My Skin/single - Arista/RCA 2004)

06. I'm A Mess (with Yungblud) (Love Sux Deluxe/single - Elektra/DTA 2022)

07. He Wasn't (Under My Skin/single - Arista/RCA 2005)

08. Losing Grip (Let Go/single - Arista 2003)

09. My Happy Ending (Under My Skin/single - Arista/RCA 2004)

10. Bite Me (Love Sux/single - Elektra/DTA/2021)

11. Nobody's Home (Under My Skin/single - Arista/RCA 2004)

12. I'm With You (Let Go/single - Arista 2002)

13. When You're Gone (The Best Damn Thing/single - RCA 2007)

14. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) (Love Sux/single - Elektra/DTA 2022)

15. Smile (Goodbye Lullaby/single - RCA 2011)

16. Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear) (Love Sux/single - Elektra/DTA 2022)

17. Rock n Roll (Avril Lavigne/single - Epic 2013)

18. Here's To Never Growing Up (Avril Lavigne/single - Epic 2013)

19. Keep Holding On (The Best Damn Thing/"Eragon" soundtrack/single - RCA 2006)

20. Head Above Water (Head Above Water/single - BMG 2018)

  • Genre: No genre found with the given barcode.
  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 0196588855122
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type