Andre Rieu - You Raise Me Up - Songs for Mum Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. You Raise Me Up
2. Roses From The South
3. The Rose
4. The Gypsy Princess
5. I Dreamed a Dream ( from Les Miserables)
6. Feed The Bird (from Mary Poppins)
7. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious (from Mary Poppins)
8. Dark Roses (From Gasparone)
9. Carnival of Venice
10. Il Silenzio
11. Chianti Song
12. There is a song in me
13. Mamma
14. Send in the Clowns (from A Little Night Music)
15. Love Live Forever (from Paganini)
16. Autumn Leaves
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type