Various - Various - Now Yearbook 1994 [cd] [CD] Sent Sameday*

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.98

    *Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

    More info

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.
Track Listing
CD1 1. Freddie Mercury - Living On My Own 2. Pet Shop Boys - Can You Forgive Her? 3. New Order - Regret 4. R.E.M. - The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite 5. Duran Duran - Come Undone 6. Annie Lennox - Love Song For A Vampire (From Bram Stoker's "Dracula") 7. a-ha - Dark Is The Night For All 8. Take That - Pray 9. East 17 - Deep 10. Ace Of Base - All That She Wants 11. West End feat. Sybil - The Love I Lost 12. Whitney Houston - I'm Every Woman 13. Lisa Stansfield - Someday (I'm Coming Back) 14. Billy Joel - The River Of Dreams 15. Belinda Carlisle - Big Scary Animal 16. Roxette - Almost Unreal 17. Tina Turner - I Don't Wanna Fight 18. Sade - Cherish The Day 19. Sting - Fields Of Gold CD2 1. Radiohead - Creep 2. Suede - So Young 3. Paul Weller - Wild Wood 4. Paul McCartney - Hope Of Deliverance 5. The Bluebells - Young At Heart 6. Sonia - Better The Devil You Know 7. Dina Carroll - Express 8. M People - Moving On Up 9. Cappella - U Got 2 Let The Music 10. Urban Cookie Collective - The Key, The Secret 11. U.S.U.R.A. - Open Your Mind 12. Utah Saints - Believe In Me 13. D:Ream – Unforgiven 14. Leftfield - Open Up 15. Stereo MC's - Step It Up 16. The Beloved – Sweet Harmony 17. Sunscreem - Broken English 18. Jamiroquai - Too Young To Die 19. Chaka Demus & Pliers - Tease Me 20. Shaggy - Oh Carolina 21. UB40 - (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You CD3 1. Meat Loaf - I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That) 2. Bon Jovi - In These Arms 3. Lenny Kravitz - Are You Gonna Go My Way 4. Manic Street Preachers - From Despair To Where 5. Spin Doctors - Two Princes 6. Soul Asylum - Runaway Train 7. Ugly Kid Joe - Cats In The Cradle 8. Crowded House - Distant Sun 9. The Cranberries - Linger 10. 4 Non Blondes - What's Up? 11. Eternal - Stay 12. SWV - Right Here 13. Salt-N-Pepa - Shoop 14. Arrested Development - Mr. Wendal 15. Shara Nelson - Down That Road 16. Gabrielle - Dreams 17. Sananda Maitreya feat. Des'Ree - Delicate 18. Paul Young - Now I Know What Made Otis Blue 19. Tasmin Archer - In Your Care CD4 1. Duran Duran - Ordinary World 2. Pet Shop Boys - Go West 3. Take That feat. Lulu - Relight My Fire 4. M People - One Night In Heaven 5. Robin S - Show Me Love 6. RuPaul - Supermodel (You Better Work) 7. SNAP! feat. Niki Haris - Exterminate 8. Haddaway -What Is Love 9. Bananarama - More, More, More 10. Sister Sledge - Lost In Music (Sure Is Pure Remix Edit) 11. Kim Wilde - If I Can't Have You 12. Gloria Estefan - Go Away 13. Deborah Harry - I Can See Clearly 14. Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - Stand Above Me 15. Tears For Fears - Break It Down Again 16. Go West - What You Won't Do For Love 17. Lisa Stansfield - In All The Right Places 18. Dina Carroll - Don't Be A Stranger 19. Elton John & Kiki Dee - True Love
  • Genre: No genre found with the given barcode.
  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 0196588893421
  • Release Date: June 28, 2024
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type