Tanita Tikaram - The Wea / Eastwest Albums 1988 [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £33.98

Track Listing


Ancient Heart

1 Good Tradition

2 Cathedral Song

3 Sighing Innocents

4 I Love You

5 World Outside Your Window

6 For All These Years

7 Twist In My Sobriety

8 Poor Cow

9 He Likes The Sun

10 Valentine Heart

11 Preyed Upon

Bonus tracks

12 Friends

13 The Kill In Your Heart

14 Cathedral Song (Instrumental)

15 World Outside Your Window (Edit)

16 For All These Years (Instrumental)

17 Twist In My Sobriety (Edit)

18 Valentine Heart (Demo)


The Sweet Keeper

1 Once & Not Speak

2 Thursday's Child

3 It All Came Back Today

4 We Almost Got It Together

5 Consider The Rain

6 Sunset's Arrived

7 Little Sister Leaving Town

8 I Owe All To You

9 Love Story

10 Harm In Your Hands

Bonus tracks

11 Over You All

12 Rose On Wood

13 Thursday's Child (New Version)

Sunset's Arrived (French Single Edit)


Everybody’s Angel

1 Only The Ones We Love

2 Deliver Me

3 This Story In Me

4 To Wish This

5 Mud In Any Water

6 Sunface

7 Never Known

8 This Stranger

9 Swear By Me

10 Hot Pork Sandwiches

11 Me In Mind

12 Sometime With Me

13 I Love The Heaven's Solo

14 I'm Going Home Bonus tracks

15 Only In Name

16 I Love The Heaven's Solo (New Version)

17 This Stranger (Alternative Version)

18 Hot Pork Sandwiches (Early Guitar And Voice Version)

19 I Love The Heaven's Solo (Early Guitar And Voice Version)


Eleven Kinds Of Loneliness

1 You Make The Whole World Cry

2 Elephant

3 Trouble

4 I Grant You

5 Heal You

6 To Drink The Rainbow

7 Out On The Town

8 Hot Stones

9 Men & Women

10 Any Reason

11 Love Don't Need No Tyranny

12 The Way That I Want

Bonus tracks

13 Rock Me ‘Til I Stop

14 Me You & Lucifer

15 Have You Lost Your Way


Lovers In The City

1 I Might Be Crying

2 Bloodlines

3 Feeding The Witches

4 Happy Taxi

5 My Love Tonight

6 Lovers In The City

7 Yodelling Song

8 Wonderful Shadow

9 Women Who Cheat On The World

10 Leaving The Party

Bonus tracks

11 Five Feet Away

12 Not Waving But Drowning

13 Wonderful Shadow (Edit)

14 Wonderful Shadow (Reconstruction Version)

15 And I Think Of You – E Penso A Te

  • Genre: No genre found with the given barcode.
  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 5013929117495
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type