Various Artists - NOW ¿ Yearbook 1974 [CD] Sent Sameday*

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.98

    *Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

    More info

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.
Track Listing

CD1: 1. Queen - Killer Queen 2. Paul McCartney & Wings - Jet 3. Sparks - This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us 4. Sweet - Teenage Rampage 5. Suzi Quatro – Devil Gate Drive 6. Mud - Tiger Feet 7. Slade – Far Far Away 8. Pilot – Magic 9. David Essex - Gonna Make You A Star 10. Alvin Stardust - Jealous Mind 11. The Rubettes - Sugar Baby Love 12. Bay City Rollers - Shang-A-Lang 13. Paper Lace - Billy, Don't Be A Hero 14. Leo Sayer – The Show Must Go On 15. The Wombles - The Wombling Song 16. Carl Douglas – Kung Fu Fighting 17. Barry White - Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe 18. Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye - You Are Everything  19. The Stylistics - You Make Me Feel Brand New 20. The Three Degrees - When Will I See You Again 21. Sweet Sensation – Sad Sweet Dreamer CD2: 1. Elton John - Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 2. John Lennon - Whatever Gets You Thru The Night 3. Bachman-Turner Overdrive - You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet 4. Golden Earring - Radar Love 5. Cozy Powell - Dance With The Devil 6. Electric Light Orchestra - Ma-Ma-Ma Belle  7. Faces - Pool Hall Richard 8. Mike Oldfield - Mike Oldfield's Single (Theme From Tubular Bells) 9. Cher - Dark Lady 10. Lulu – The Man Who Sold The World 11. Bryan Ferry - The 'In' Crowd 12. The Arrows - Touch Too Much  13. Hello – Tell Him 14. Mud – The Cat Crept In 15. 10cc – The Wall Street Shuffle 16. Rod Stewart - Farewell 17. Slade – Everyday 18. Andy Kim - Rock Me Gently 19. Ace – How Long 20. The Hollies - The Air That I Breathe CD3: 1. Barry White - You're The First, The Last, My Everything 2. Disco Tex & His Sex-O-Lettes – Get Dancin’ 3. George McCrae - Rock Your Baby   4. The Hues Corporation - Rock The Boat  5. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes feat. Teddy Pendergrass - The Love I Lost 6. Johnny Bristol - Hang On In There Baby  7. The Drifters - Kissin' In The Back Row Of The Movies  8. Robert Knight - Love On A Mountain Top  9. The Intruders - (Win, Place Or Show) She's A Winner 10. Limmie & Family Cookin' - A Walkin' Miracle 11. Hot Chocolate - Emma   12. Eddie Holman - Hey There Lonely Girl  13. The Isley Brothers - Summer Breeze, Pt. 1  14. Aretha Franklin - Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) 15. Ken Boothe - Everything I Own 16. First Class – Beach Baby 17. The Rubettes - Juke Box Jive  18. Showaddywaddy - Hey Rock ‘n’ Roll  19. Wizzard - Rock ‘n’ Roll Winter (Loony’s Tune) 20. Alvin Stardust - You You You   21. T-Rex – Teenage Dream CD4: 1. Paul McCartney & Wings - Band On The Run 2. Elton John - Candle In The Wind 3. Olivia Newton-John - I Honestly Love You 4. Terry Jacks - Seasons In The Sun  5. Bay City Rollers - Summerlove Sensation  6. Sweet Dreams – Honey Honey 7. Stephanie De Sykes – Born With A Smile On My Face 8. The New Seekers - You Won't Find Another Fool Like Me  9. Mouth & MacNeal - I See A Star  10. Leo Sayer - Long Tall Glasses  11. Sparks - Amateur Hour  12. Cockney Rebel - Mr. Soft  13. Roxy Music - All I Want Is You 14. Sweet - The Six Teens  15. Drupi - Vado Via 16. Gigliola Cinquetti - Go (Before You Break My Heart)   17. John Denver - Annie's Song  18. Charlie Rich - The Most Beautiful Girl  19. Charles Aznavour - She (Tous Les Visages De L'amour) 20. Mud - Lonely This Christmas

  • Genre: No genre found with the given barcode.
  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 0196588423826
  • Release Date: May 03, 2024
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type